Nova FM 89,7 - Lunch Break 5 ( Tributo by DJ Marcelo Paguá)



Love Collection - FlashBack Ao Vivo

01 Kiss and Say Good Bye
02 Me and Mrs. Jones
03 Oh Girl
04 When a Man Loves a Woman
05 You Make Me Feel Brand New
06 Reunited
07 If You Don t No Me by Now
08 Yes, Im Ready
09 You Are Everything
10 Let s Stay Together
11 Shyning Star
12 Have you seen Her
13 Side Show
14 Just Don t Want to Be Lonely
15 Betha by Golly Wow
16 When Will I See You Again
17 Everlast Love
18 Try a Little Tenderness

Para download clique no icone abaixo

0 comentários:


Dj Alexandre Vilela Casa House . Tecnologia do Blogger.
Editado Por: CASA HOUSE Designer Criador: DJ ALEXANDRE VILELA