Nova FM 89,7 - Lunch Break 6 ( Tributo by DJ Marcelo Paguá)



Hot Nine Seven Vol 4

01-Robin - Juliet
02-Rene Froger - Are You Ready For Loving Me
03-Whigfield - I Want To Love
04-Laura Martinez - Ritmo Latino
05-Abbacadabra - Dancing Queen
06-Newton - Do You Really Want To
07-Serena - Denis
08-George Acosta - Fever Express
09-Unlimited Nation - Move Your Body
10-Schwarzkopf - Everybody Get Down
11-Island - One Day
12-JJ Brothers - Move It Up
13-Los Locos - Vamos a La Fiesta
14-Miko Mission - Mr. Blue

Para download clique no icone abaixo

0 comentários:


Dj Alexandre Vilela Casa House . Tecnologia do Blogger.
Editado Por: CASA HOUSE Designer Criador: DJ ALEXANDRE VILELA