Nova FM 89,7 - Lunch Break 5 ( Tributo by DJ Marcelo Paguá)



Dance, Dance, Dance Vol. 1

01 You're The First, The Last, My Everything
02 I Will Survive
03 Celebration
04 I Love The Nightlife
05 If I Can't Have You
06 Bad Girls
07 Love's Theme
08 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
09 I Am What I Am
10 Ladies Night
11 I Feel Love
12 Somebody's Else Guy

Para download clique no icone abaixo

0 comentários:


Dj Alexandre Vilela Casa House . Tecnologia do Blogger.
Editado Por: CASA HOUSE Designer Criador: DJ ALEXANDRE VILELA