Hit Parade [Somlivre - 1994]


1-Happy Nation - Ace of Base
2-Got to Get It - Culture Beat
3-What's Up - D.J. Miko
4-Sing Hallellujah! - Dr. Alban
5-Take Away the Color - Ice MC
6-Part-Time Lover - Double You
7-What's Wrong with - Flavia Mollokay
8-The Rhythm of the Night - Corona
9-Somebody Dance with Me - D.J. Bobo
10-Only with You - Captain Hollywood Project
11-Life - Haddaway
12-Hopelessly - Rick Astley
13-I Say a Little Prayer - D.M. Johnson
14-I'll Find a Way - Rachel Gold

Para download clique no icone abaixo

0 comentários:


Dj Alexandre Vilela Casa House . Tecnologia do Blogger.
Editado Por: CASA HOUSE Designer Criador: DJ ALEXANDRE VILELA