Nova FM 89,7 - Lunch Break 6 ( Tributo by DJ Marcelo Paguá)



Odyssey - Greatest Hits (1989)

01. Going Back To My Roots
02. Inside Out
03. Magic Touch
04. Oh No Not My Baby
05. Weekend Lover
06. Don't Tell Me, Tell Her
07. Native New Yorker
08. Use It Up And Wear It Out
09. Hang Together
10. It Will Be Alright
11. Follow Me (Play Follow The Leader)
12. Easy Come, Easy Go
13. When You Love Somebody
14. If You Are Lookin' For A Way Out
15. Native New Yorker (Brooklyn Club Mix)

Para download clique no icone abaixo


Dj Alexandre Vilela Casa House . Tecnologia do Blogger.
Editado Por: CASA HOUSE Designer Criador: DJ ALEXANDRE VILELA