Debbie Gibson - Greatest Hits 1995

01. Only In My Dreams
02. Electric Youth
03. Foolish Beat
04. Anything Is Possible
05. Staying Together
06. Lost In Your Eyes
07. Shake Your Love
08. No More Rhyme
09. Out Of The Blue
10. Only In My Dreams [Extended Club Mix]
11. Shake Your Love [Vocal-Club Mix]
12. Losin´ Myself (12 Masters At Work Version)

Para download clique no icone abaixo

0 comentários:


Dj Alexandre Vilela Casa House . Tecnologia do Blogger.
Editado Por: CASA HOUSE Designer Criador: DJ ALEXANDRE VILELA